Priti Pankaj Khandelwal
Kalyan . Maharashtra . India . joined August, 2021

Describe Your Self

 Hello i am Priti Pankaj Khandelwal and i am from kalyan-Maharashtra.

I have completed my master in computer application.I would describe

My self as a humble, honest, down to earth and fun loving person.

I'm someone who accepts everything that comes on my way and react accordingly.

I know I'm strong but I'm still a leaning person.

I'm honest person who doesn't believe in misleading other people and

Tries to be fair in every thing I do.

My weakness is that I'm a shy and nervous person in nature.



View Details

    • City :
    • Kalyan

    • State :
    • Maharashtra

    • Email ID:

    • Profession:
    • Housewife

    • Education:
    • M.C.A

    • Category:
    • 18-35

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 38

    • Waist :
    • 37

    • Hip:
    • 44

    • Dress Size:
    • XL

    • Shoes Size:
    • 5

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  3 inch

    • Weight:
    • 65 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images



 There are a number of small achievements in my life which have made me feel proud.

Having completed my master in computer application was a high moment for me.

After marriage my first job in bank sector as a IT officer. To my parents and seeing the gleam 

Of happiness and pride in their eyes was another proud moment for me. 

Last but not the least the day I became a mother. The fact that you have created and would be nurturing 

A new generation itself is an achievement for me.





Message Message Us