Indrani Konwar
Ahmedabad City . Gujarat . India . joined May, 2021

Describe Your Self

I am a proud homemaker with my roots from Assam. Being a homemaker, I have played a variety of exciting roles over the time from being the family manager, home economist, caretaker, advisor, chef, event planner, and many more. However, the most important responsibility of a homemaker is to transform a house into a home and with humility I can say that I have build my home with utmost warmth, care, and affection. I am also a proud mom to two of the most amazing children (Suraj and Chaini), both currently well-settled in Canada. I am also blessed to have very supportive husband (retired ONGC employee) whom I have been married now over 25 years. I am very enthusiastic and positive about this second innings of my life and looking forward to fulfill my dreams and wishes that I have desired since a long time. The Mrs India platform is a perfect extension and incredible opportunity for me to unfurl my desires into reality.

View Details

    • City :
    • Ahmedabad City

    • State :
    • Gujarat

    • Email ID:

    • Profession:
    • Homemaker

    • Education:
    • Category:
    • 36-50

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 34

    • Waist :
    • 30

    • Hip:
    • Dress Size:
    • S

    • Shoes Size:
    • 5

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  4 inch

    • Weight:
    • 50 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images




I have received several local awards at folk dancing competitions, cooking competitions and for home decor



Message Message Us