Ujjain . Madhya Pradesh . India . joined May, 2021

Describe Your Self

NAMASTE .. I am Anjali Ore. Age 27, A married woman. My Birth place is INDORE. I had completed my 12th standard from K.V.No.1. I had joined COLLEGE D.A.V.V - E.M.R.C for B.SC in Electronics Media and Research Center .But due to some reasons our family was transferred from so I left the college and moved to the CITY OF LAKES ''BHOPAL''. Soon  I was married and started living new life as a HOUSEWIFE. But luckily after marriage I came to my HOME TOWN ''ÍNDORE'' so I completed my GRADUATION from Private UNIVERSITY. I always wants to do something for others, to help needy, to teach poor... I show my INTEREST to become someone who will directly connect to the public .. suddenly I got news about vacancy in M.P police ,than I started studying and preparing for it and Finally after many UPS AND DOWNS I got selected in M.P POLICE FORCE. Most of my dreams come true and I had done few things which is under my capacity. Even today in LOCKDOWN period I am going outside to help our NATION. We have no weekend in our profession But people like me are happy to help other people in need . I AM PROUD TO BE A GIRL, A DAUGHTER, A SISTER, A WIFE ,and finally last but not the least I AM PROUD TO BE A LADY POLICE OFFICER. ''JAI HIND'' THANK YOU TO PROVIDE NEW PLATFORM WHERE WE ARE ABLE TO SHARE OUR THINKING.

View Details

    • City :
    • Ujjain

    • State :
    • Madhya Pradesh

    • Email ID:

    • Profession:

    • Education:

    • Category:
    • 18-35

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 33

    • Waist :
    • 28

    • Hip:
    • 36

    • Dress Size:
    • L,XL

    • Shoes Size:
    • 9-10 UK

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  9 inch

    • Weight:
    • 57 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images



My First Achivement is that being a Girl I got good education and attention from my parents and family.

After than from my school days I started getting many certificates in sports as Athletics/Cricket/Basketball/Handball/Yoga and National participant in Badminton ,one in essay writing, other in NCC Camps. I had also completed my TTC in YOGA .

But my Best Achivement is getting a secured job and being blessed by my parents and family.

Because of their blessings ,today I am able to help many people in need and serve myself for our COUNTRY.



Message Message Us