Naina Jaiswal

Naina Jaiswal

you are official participant of miss india 2022

Indore City . Madhya Pradesh . India . joined January, 2022
connect your account manager call whatsapp
Describe Your Self

 I believe that "Success doesn't come to you untill you believe in yourself".

Thankyou so much for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.


My name is Naina Jaiswal, I am basically from INDORE (M.P.), but currently i am staying in AHMEDABAD (GUJRAT). I have completed Btech in Mechanical stream. Currently i am working as a Associate Manager at ARVIND LTD, and also pursuing Mtech in Industrial Engg. & Mangm. We are five members father, mother, sister, brother and me. I always thank my family for supporting me in every phase of my life. Now talk about my self I am a big Dreamer, Extrovert personality, and very interesting person. My hobbies are explore my network, making new friends, to roam around, learn new things, grooming myself,. My strength are, I am positive thinker, fast learner, hard worker with smart way, team leader, self disciplined & motivated, confidence, problem solver. Acting is my passion. I want to become Successful, Respected, Famous Celebrity. Definitely i am going to WIN the crown and make myself proud. I am grateful to GOD & FSIA for giving me this amazing opportunity.



  • City : Indore City
  • State : Madhya Pradesh
  • Email ID :
  • Profession : ASSOCIATE MANAGER
  • Education : B.Tech
  • category :
Physical Attribute
  • Bust : 36
  • Waist : 38
  • Hip : 40
  • Dress Size : L
  • Shoes Size : 8-9
  • Height (Ft) : 5 ft  1 inch
  • Weight : 56 Kg
  • chatnow

 Winner of Nukkad Natak in Annual Techfest 2016 at MIST Indore.

Winner of Rocket launcher in Annual Techfest 2016 at MIST Indore.

Winner of Play ( Kalyug ki Ramayan) in 2016.

Winner of Fashion Show ( Flash Mob ) in Waves 2017.

Winner of FLASHMOB of E-WEEK 2K18.

Runner up of State level Skit Competition.






  • Naina Jaiswal
  • Naina Jaiswal
  • Naina Jaiswal
  • Naina Jaiswal
  • Naina Jaiswal
  • Naina Jaiswal
  • Naina Jaiswal



 Shreya Singh
Kiran suraj govekar
Rajnandini Bora
Dr. Dipak S.
Dr Deepali
Rashi Budhrani
Vaishalee pandavadara
Dr. Prince Kumar
Chandirka meena
Mr. Shrey
Sneha Sarkar
Adnya keni
Tanya bisht