Fareeda Ghouse
Hyderabad City . Telangana . India . joined March, 2022

Describe Your Self

Hello I am Fareeda Ghouse, from Hyderabad and working for a Multi National Company in mid management Cadre. I am married to Mr. S Veda Vyas, my husband and blessed with a girl child who is 20 years today preparing herself to explore the world. I am a strong, determined and a go getter who makes sure to put in my 100% in what ever I do. I believe strongly in hard work that always pay back which gives you satisfaction when your achieve your set goals. Life teaches you a lot and with these learnings I take a cautious next step in life and teach my daughter the same. Bring a self motivator I ensure to dust myself up and push myself forward when life brings me down. I enjoy cooking biryani, gardening and travelling. I am sensitive towards animals when they are ill treated and I do my bit to help them. This is an excellent opportunity for women like us which gives us a platform to explore more about ourselves and create an identity for ourself.

View Details

    • City :
    • Hyderabad City

    • State :
    • Telangana

    • Email ID:
    • fareeda.ghouse1@gmail.com

    • Profession:

    • Education:
    • Graduate

    • Category:
    • 36-50

Physical Attribute

    • Bust :
    • 34

    • Waist :
    • 30

    • Hip:
    • 37

    • Dress Size:
    • M

    • Shoes Size:
    • 38

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  7 inch

    • Weight:
    • 60 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images





Message Message Us