Sonepat . Haryana . India . joined January, 2021

Describe Your Self

I am a postgraduate student belongs to a village of Haryana and lives in a simple middle class  loving family. Since 10th I was having interest in chemistry and science and I decided to done my higher studies in chemistry and by God grace today am doing msc. Chemistry and have done 12 with combined(medical and non medical) stream and passed my graduation with good marks. I have very much interest in extracurricular activities from the very starting of school as I know with study. Playing badminton and chess are  my all time favourite. Dancing is my love in extra time. Besides these I have also very much interest in this kind of beauty peagents I have participated in #FSIA. I am very creative in ideas and art. I want to be a well settled independent in my life and wants to make my parents proud.I have believe in God. "God is really creative".

View Details
    • City :
    • Sonepat

    • State :
    • Haryana

    • Email ID:

    • Profession:
    • Student

    • Education:
    • Msc. Post graduate (chemistry)

Physical Attribute
    • Bust :
    • 30

    • Waist :
    • 28

    • Hip:
    • 35. 5

    • Dress Size:
    • L

    • Shoes Size:
    • 5

    • Height (ft):
    • 5 ft  1 inch

    • Weight:
    • 48 Kg

Profile Images View More Profile Images

I have interest in speech, debate,and am always ready to participate in every opportunity I could get. So, in lock down too I have participated in arts Competition, speech etc. I have joined internship PhD programme and I am proud of it as I was the only one graduate student selected among all PhD team. I have gained 2 certification of ISRO(INDIAN SPACE RESEARCH ORGANISATION) COURSE. SO, SOME OF MY CERTIFICATES ARE ATTACHED Herewith.

Thank you

Message Message Us