Chennai City South . Tamil Nadu . India . joined March, 2022



After finishing my PG in bioinformatics started to work as lecturer and thereafter got married. After marriage moved to the place where my partner worked and i stayed at home as homemaker (practical terms house wife). Then With two children life was flowing in its own direction. I always have a question in my mind, what am I and why i don have my own identity. I have tried various things in my life. I decided to change profession thats when i decided to do Law when my elder child was in class 3. Many obstacles and issues arise in my life at this point if time. I managed to complete LLB (hons) and started being an advocate.Now am proud and happy with my own identity and many people who said that i am doing an useless attempt is now seeking my suggestions.The journey has taught me so many lessons and when the young students who are getting married now ( who studied with me in the college) says akka how you manage to come to college daily? But akka on seeing you i am having a confidence that I can build myself at anypoint of time in my life. Now working with the State Education Department as legal consultant. Truth, integrity and sincerity will always throw the light in our path.

View Details

    • City :
    • Chennai City South

    • State :
    • Tamil Nadu

    • Category :
    • Advocate

    • Email ID:

    • Profession:
    • Advocate

    • Education
    • B. Sc., M. Sc(Bio Info)., LLB(Hons)

Work Images View More Work Images


Project Details


Complete Business Details



Message Message Us